Battle of the Electric Vikings

by Social Hysteria

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released August 6, 2014
All Guitar, Bass, and Vocal tracks written and recorded by Jason Lipitz. All drum loop arrangements by Jason Lipitz.

Cover artwork designed by: AmyQ (

Theme song for the most metal card game ever "Battle of the Electric Vikings", by Black Slither Games. (



all rights reserved


Social Hysteria New Jersey

Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Drum Loops - One man project: Social Hysteria

Former bands:
Nocturnal Fear: Guitar, Vocals (1989 -1991)
Sapremia: Guitar, Vocals (1991-1994)
Insatanity: Guitar, Backing Vocals (1994 - 2001)
Unhallowed: Guitar, Backing Vocals (1998 - 2001)
... more

contact / help

Contact Social Hysteria

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code